Penance Blog Tour Schedule



August 17th
Reads & Reels (Guest Post) http://readsandreels.com
Breakeven Books (Spotlight) https://breakevenbooks.com
The Scary Reviews (Spotlight) https://thescaryreviews.com
Didi Oviatt (Spotlight) https://didioviatt.wordpress.com

August 18th
The Magic of Wor(l)ds (Interview) http://themagicofworlds.wordpress.com
Eclectic Review (Review) https://eclecticreview.com/
Jessica Belmont (Review) https://jessicabelmont.wordpress.com/
Rajiv’s Book Reviews (Review) https://www.rajivsreviews.com/

August 19th
Horror Tree (Guest Post) https://www.horrortree.com
B is for Book Review (Interview) https://bforbookreview.wordpress.com
Book Dragons Not Worms (Spotlight) https://bookdragonsnotworms.blogspot.com/?m=1

August 20th
Bookriot (Spotlight) http://anjedah.wordpress.com
DreaminginPages (Review) https://www.instagram.com/dreaminginpages/
The Faerie Review (Review) http://www.thefaeriereview.com

August 21st
Tsarina Press (Spotlight) https://www.tsarinapress.com
Beyond the Book Site (Review) https://beyondthebooksite.wordpress.com
Stine’s Writing (Review) https://christinebialczak.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: